,
Message sent from:

School Holiday Dates

2020/2021
 
Holiday                                          Closing Date                                   Date re-open for teaching
 
Summer 2020                                                                                    Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Autumn half-term 2020             Friday 23rd October 2020                 Monday 2nd November 2020

Christmas 2020                        Friday 18th  December 2020            Tuesday 5th January 2021

Spring half-term 2021               Friday 12th February 2021                Monday 22nd February 2021

Easter 2021                              Friday 26th March 2021                    Monday 12th April 2021

May Day 2021                          Friday 30th April 2021                        Tuesday 4th May 2021

Summer half-term 2021            Friday 28th May 2021                       Tuesday 8th June 2021

Summer 2021                           Friday 16th July 2021                        to be determined.   

2021/2022

Summer 2021                                                                                     Monday 6th September 2021

Autumn half-term 2021             Friday 22nd October 2021                 Monday 1st November 2021

Christmas 2021                         Friday 17th December 2021             Wedneday 5th January 2022

Spring half-term 2022                Friday 18th February 2022               Monday 28th February 2022

Easter 2022                               Thursday 7th April 2022                    Monday 25th April 2022

May Day 2022                            Friday 29th April 2022                      Tuesday 3rd May 2022

Summer half-term 2022             Friday 27th May 2022                       Monday 6th June 2022

Summer 2022                            Thursday 21st July 2022                   to be determined.   

 

RRSA Article Links

Article 31: All children have the right to play and rest. 

X
Hit enter to search