,
Message sent from:

School Holiday Dates

2018 - 2019

Holiday Closing Date

Date re-open for teaching purposes

Summer 2018 Friday 20th July 2018

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Autumn half-term 2018 Friday 19th October 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

Inset Day 2018

Friday 23rd November 2018 Tuesday 27th November 2018
Christmas 2018 Friday 21st December 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Spring half-term 2019 Friday 15th February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Easter 2019 Friday 5th April 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May Day 2019 Friday 3rd May 2019

Tuesday 7th May 2019

Summer half-term 2019 Friday 24th May 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

Summer 2019

Friday 19th July 2019

To be determined.

RRSA Article Links

Article 31: All children have the right to play and rest. 

X
Hit enter to search