,
Message sent from:

School Holiday Dates

2019/2020

 

Holiday                                     Closing Date                                   Date re-open for teaching purposes

 

Christmas 2019                         Friday 20th December 2019             Tuesday 7th January 2020

Spring half-term 2020              Thursday 13th February 2020          Monday 24th February 2020

Easter 2020                               Friday 3rd April 2020                         Monday 20th April 2020

May Day 2020                           Thursday 7th May 2020                     Monday 11th May 2020

Summer half-term 2020           Friday 22nd May 2020                      Monday 1st June 2020

Summer 2020                           Friday 17th July 2020                         

 

 

RRSA Article Links

Article 31: All children have the right to play and rest. 

X
Hit enter to search